MEET THE STAFF

Steve_J_sm

Steve Jellema

Executive Director
Email: steve@helppass.org
Sarah Wilson

Susan Wilson

Director of Operations
Email: susan@passhelps.org
Tarne Mixon

Tarne Mixson

Sexual Risk Avoidance Education
Program Coordinator
Email: impact@passhelps.org
Diane_sm

Diane Gallagher

Accountant
Email: accounting@helppass.org
DSC_0746

Thomesa Hutcherson

Manager PASS South Holland
Phone: 708.614.9777 x201
Email: thomesa@passhelps.org

DSC_0743

Kersten Kazen

Lansing Center Manager
Email: kersten@passhelps.org
mike

Michael Sevier

Client Service Administrator
Email: mike@passhelps.org
Wanda_SM

Wanda Martinez

Tinley Park Center Manager
Email: wanda@passhelps.org
pasha_sm

Pasha Bohlen

Nurse Manager
Email: Pasha@passhelps.org
Allison_small

Allison Alons

Donor Relations Coordinator
Email: donors@helppass.org